PDA

View Full Version : Hmmm do I need this?




wesk702
Sep 2, 2010, 01:43 PM
I already have my computer wmac pro wired under the carpets to my main television I also have my network drive hooked up. Is there any reason that I can't think of that might get the swing vote for this new giz?

I want it but if it only mimics what I'm doing then I'll pass. Anybody got any other info on its potentials?

Thanks



Hellhammer
Sep 2, 2010, 01:46 PM
At least it uses way less energy than your Mac Pro and the UI is better to be controlled with the Apple Remote. You don't need it but it's up to you whether you think it's worth it or not. I would wait for some early reviews though

wesk702
Sep 2, 2010, 02:15 PM
I just have a sweet set up and use my iPad to control all the entertainment in the living room. I'm just hoping for some hidden gems in this atv