PDA

View Full Version : Links not opening in Atomic




flopticalcube
Sep 25, 2010, 06:54 PM
Sometimes links don't open in atomic when I tap them. Macrumors forum spy is a good example. The first few taps work but after that the page needs to be reloaded. Anyone else?



eq2675
Sep 25, 2010, 07:21 PM
Sometimes links don't open in atomic when I tap them. Macrumors forum spy is a good example. The first few taps work but after that the page needs to be reloaded. Anyone else?


My web site is accessed using sitelutions.com URL redirection. Kind of smoke and mirrors. Anyway, the links that I have on this site do not work with the atomic web browser. Safari and Perfect web browser work fine on my web site.

I did alert the developer about this several weeks ago, but the problem is still there on the latest release.

flopticalcube
Sep 25, 2010, 07:40 PM
Thanks for the reply. I can still open the links if I hover and choose "open in new tab" so i'm not sure if it's the same thing but undoubtedly related. Hope he fixes the bug soon.

flopticalcube
Oct 14, 2010, 06:34 PM
Fixed in the latest release. Highly recommended tabbed browser.