PDA

View Full Version : What should I buy, iPad or Iphone 4g?

neuxao
Sep 28, 2010, 08:37 PM
Please can some one help me decide what to get. In the Iphone 4 I would not have internet contract. So I would use the WIFI only. Right now i have a BB Bold thats a reason why im thinking more on getting the iPad.

Can anyone please recommend me what is the best apple product to get?

PS. im a college student :)

thewireman
Sep 28, 2010, 08:40 PM
Its iPhone 4. :)

xraytech
Sep 28, 2010, 08:40 PM
Please can some one help me decide what to get. In the Iphone 4G I would not have internet contract. So I would use the WIFI only. Right now i have a BB Bold thats a reason why im thinking more on getting the iPad.

Can anyone please recommend me what is the best apple product to get?

PS. im a college student :)

First of all it's the iPhone "4"

Second of all, If you already have a phone and a laptop, there really is no need for an iPhone 4 and/or iPad.

d21mike
Sep 28, 2010, 08:50 PM
Wirelessly posted (iPhone 4: Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; U; CPU iPhone OS 4_1 like Mac OS X; en-us) AppleWebKit/532.9 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0.5 Mobile/8B117 Safari/6531.22.7)

Both

neuxao
Sep 28, 2010, 08:53 PM
Its iPhone 4. :)

First of all it's the iPhone "4"

Second of all, If you already have a phone and a laptop, there really is no need for an iPhone 4 and/or iPad.

Wirelessly posted (iPhone 4: Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; U; CPU iPhone OS 4_1 like Mac OS X; en-us) AppleWebKit/532.9 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0.5 Mobile/8B117 Safari/6531.22.7)

Both

seriously guys... i would like to get some good advice :rolleyes:

TRAG
Sep 28, 2010, 09:14 PM

Well honestly, if you have a BB Bold and a laptop, I'm guessing a MacBook, then you really won't see much of a gain by having either, especially the iPad. I'd consider getting an iPod Touch if I were you. They now look great and do pretty much the exact same thing. I want to say they have the same amount of RAM as an iPhone 4, but don't quote me on that. :)