PDA

View Full Version : Mounting an ATV2




JSMencer
Oct 8, 2010, 01:14 PM
Anyone mount an ATV2 yet, if so do you have any pics.



roidy
Oct 8, 2010, 01:42 PM
After reading that I just can't stop chuckling to myself, I must have a dirty mind:D:D:D You know I've heard there are special websites that deal in those kinds of pictures:D:D:D

Sorry couldn't resist.

JSMencer
Oct 13, 2010, 02:08 PM
OK so i was able to mount my atv2 under my flat screen. It looks pretty nice, only downfall is i cant use the remote it came with so i use my iphone. I wake it up with the little silver remote though at the tv. a pain sometimes, but looks really nice.

JSMencer
Oct 13, 2010, 02:12 PM
what the heck i cant get the picture to rotate the right way.