PDA

View Full Version : Final cut pro on new mba 11"




onefgeoff
Nov 2, 2010, 08:06 PM
Hi wanting to know if anybody is running FCP on their 11" mba. I just need to use it for basic video converting.



pfjellman
Nov 2, 2010, 09:03 PM
It would get the job done, but be very very slow doing it. This is not the machine for that if you plan to do it daily or even weekly.

diehldun
Nov 7, 2010, 01:35 AM
Yeah I'm not sure that is a good idea.