PDA

View Full Version : Overclocking a MBA




Cerano
Nov 7, 2010, 05:49 AM
Hey guys anyone done it yet?



maflynn
Nov 7, 2010, 05:51 AM
No, as its not advisable, for such a machine

Hellhammer
Nov 7, 2010, 05:55 AM
It can only be done under Windows. I know some people have OCed the 9400M found in older MBAs so OCing 320M should be safe as long as you don't OC it too much