PDA

View Full Version : Anyone play DC Universe Online on their MBA?




xxRONNIExx
Feb 5, 2011, 10:39 PM
I really want to get this game. I know longer have my PS3. Im wondering how well this game would play on the MBA? Haven't seen any videos from youtube or heard anyone talk about it.:confused:



Funkymonk
Feb 6, 2011, 12:08 AM
The game is crap. Don't bother

aznguyen316
Feb 6, 2011, 01:27 AM
The game is crap. Don't bother

lol that made me laugh.. sorry for not contributing to this thread though OP

ebd.i.am
Feb 6, 2011, 01:40 AM
The game is crap. Don't bother

I've heard good things about it.

I haven't tried it myself yet though but I have a buddy invite code so I will sooner or later.

So far I think I'd rather play RIFT.

xxRONNIExx
Feb 6, 2011, 05:33 AM
Yeah Im hearing its okay. But Im a huge DC fan so Im going to get it regardless. Just wanted to know if the Air could handle it.

aznguyen316
Feb 6, 2011, 10:24 AM
Looking at the min requirements, I'm pretty sure the Air can handle it. The Air seems to be fine on higher requirement games from what I've seen.

xxRONNIExx
Feb 6, 2011, 11:39 AM
I think I'll get it. Im not big on PC games but I'll give it a try..