PDA

View Full Version : Why do I have to restart my Airport 3 times before I can connect to the Internet?




jake4ever
Mar 11, 2011, 08:44 AM
Every time I open Chrome, Safari, anything... The internet doesn't load. Any suggestions to fix this?



celticpride678
Mar 11, 2011, 10:29 PM
Just a bug in Lion...nothing you can do about it until Apple fixes it in a future developer preview.

Embio
Mar 12, 2011, 06:01 AM
Because it is a beta?