PDA

View Full Version : Dashboard and Expose in DP2 :-O




Dobsik
Apr 4, 2011, 08:38 AM
Hey guys,

i was upgrading from SL to Lion DP2, but when i open System Preferences in Lion i still have Expose there!and even Dashboard icon in dock...did someone have this too?Or is there some problem?:D

Thx for help!



mrapplegate
Apr 4, 2011, 11:17 AM
Hey guys,

i was upgrading from SL to Lion DP2, but when i open System Preferences in Lion i still have Expose there!and even Dashboard icon in dock...did someone have this too?Or is there some problem?:D

Thx for help!

Are you perhaps mistaking the launchpad icon for the dashboard icon? Expose should still be in system preferences.

TheAppleDragon
Apr 4, 2011, 11:41 AM
Are you perhaps mistaking the launchpad icon for the dashboard icon? Expose should still be in system preferences.
Dashboard was initially in the dock - along with Launchpad - when I first installed. Last I checked it's gone now. :)