PDA

View Full Version : is it possible to run lion as a virtuel machine




paul.k.l
Apr 20, 2011, 01:52 PM
just wondering if it is possible to run lion as a virtuel machine using parallels



mulo
Apr 20, 2011, 01:55 PM
hmmmmmm good question, i'm going to try!

Duff-Man
Apr 20, 2011, 03:39 PM
Duff-Man says....if you search the forum (or in this case, even just look down the page) there's a somewhat lengthy thread about this (http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=1104106) already....oh yeah!