PDA

View Full Version : 1333 Mhz RAM in 09 Pro




beto2k7
May 1, 2011, 03:34 PM
If someone have 1333MHz ram running at 1066MHz with a 1333MHz capable processor on its Mac pro contact me. May have a nice surprise for first person to contact me



nanofrog
May 1, 2011, 04:16 PM
If someone have 1333MHz ram running at 1066MHz with a 1333MHz capable processor on its Mac pro contact me. May have a nice surprise for first person to contact me
I take it you tried a B1 stepped DP processor capable of running memory at 1333MHz successfully then. ;)

beto2k7
May 1, 2011, 04:19 PM
I take it you tried a B1 stepped DP processor capable of running memory at 1333MHz successfully then. ;)

That might be the case ;)

nanofrog
May 1, 2011, 04:29 PM
That might be the case ;)
Sent PM. :D

fabriciom
May 2, 2011, 12:46 PM
and why keep this a secret?

P.S. I have 1333mhz ram. My CPUs are in my sig.