PDA

View Full Version : help! can't load flash onto a new MBA




glen e
May 3, 2011, 02:38 PM
Guys - I have a presentation that links to you tube and when I go there it says I need flash - then takes me to the flash page and when I click download, it does nothing

help!

3 hour old MBA and a presentation tomorrow!



stridemat
May 3, 2011, 02:39 PM
Download and install Flash.

http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer

glen e
May 3, 2011, 02:47 PM
Download and install Flash.

http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer

got it thanks - it would not engage on that page but went the other way and selected osx and it worked