PDA

View Full Version : Mac OS X shortcut question...


acedickson
Mar 11, 2005, 06:39 PM
I've been trying to do use several shortcuts with the "fat" arrowkeys but I don't have a "fat" arrowkey on my keyboard. Does it mean something else or am I just slow?

Mitthrawnuruodo
Mar 11, 2005, 06:44 PM
I've been trying to do use several shortcuts with the "fat" arrowkeys but I don't have a "fat" arrowkey on my keyboard. Does it mean something else or am I just slow?Shift...? I have one on each side of the keyboard...

acedickson
Mar 11, 2005, 06:52 PM
OMG, that makes total sense. Thanks, I figured it'd be something easy.