PDA

View Full Version : How do you remove the sound block on iPod?




bolla91
Mar 15, 2005, 08:53 AM
How do you remove the sound block on iPod?
Than's for all help... :) :)



mkrishnan
Mar 15, 2005, 08:59 AM
How do you remove the sound block on iPod?
Than's for all help... :) :)

What? Do you mean the early European iPods that were limited in max power output through the headphone port?

bolla91
Mar 15, 2005, 09:01 AM
U have heard that european iPod has an sound block thet you can remove..
I have iPod Photo 40 is is a sound block on it? :confused:

mkrishnan
Mar 15, 2005, 09:12 AM
If I understand you correctly (I am not sure if I do!) then you want this:

If you own a Mac: http://volumebooster.tangerine-soft.de
If you own a Windows PC: http://www.espen.se/index.php?subaction=showcomments&id=1088783648&archive=&start_from=&ucat=3&category=3