PDA

View Full Version : mac cube upgrade


stolfi1
Mar 22, 2005, 10:31 PM
I want to upgrade my cube to a faster cpu and add a better video card. I am on a limited budget and the cube cpus cost to much can I use a standard sawtooth cpu to upgrade it?

mad jew
Mar 22, 2005, 10:40 PM
Sorry to rain on your parade but I don't think so. Hopefully someone else here will prove me wrong though.

dontmakemehurtu
Mar 23, 2005, 12:40 AM
:(

AdamR01
Mar 24, 2005, 11:26 AM
There are ways to do some video card upgrades. Look at www.cubeowner.com (http://www.cubeowner.com)