PDA

View Full Version : Aperture "No image found" problem




davidinva
Jul 18, 2011, 09:12 PM
I have Aperture 3.1.3 (updated recently). I don't use the program much and haven't for about a month. After updating, I opened it and have a library displayed in the browser. The library resides on an external drive along with 5 or 6 other ones (arranged by year). I can look at my photos but can't edit them because of the "no image found" message. I am having no luck in reconnecting masters and also can't see the other libraries in the list of Aperture Libraries. I copies the 2011 library to my hard disk, but still can't reconnect masters. Help please. Thanks.



davidinva
Jul 19, 2011, 10:20 AM
Anyone?

bigfeat
Aug 8, 2011, 12:26 PM
Did you ever resolve this? I am having the same issue.