PDA

View Full Version : No sleep light?!




TNTN
Jul 21, 2011, 02:38 PM
Does the MBA not have a sleep light?



aristobrat
Jul 21, 2011, 02:48 PM
Correct.

It's super super super thin at the front. I think the top case and the bottom case, at the front of the Air, are only around 1.5mm thick.

No sleep light, and no infrared sensor (so no Apple remote).

TNTN
Jul 21, 2011, 03:11 PM
Oh. That's not good.