PDA

View Full Version : Anyone using Apogee One with Lion?




bjjp2
Jul 24, 2011, 09:39 PM
If so, any issues?



xplore12
Sep 30, 2011, 03:42 PM
If so, any issues?
Yes. I applied the update and it's better but still locks up, quits working etc. Reboot usually resets it but it's a real pain

M87
Oct 8, 2011, 08:40 PM
I've been using Lion since day one and have yet to encounter an issue with my Apogee One.