PDA

View Full Version : Problem with MISSION CONTROL




kev1234
Aug 1, 2011, 11:04 AM
Hi guys,

Im having a problem with MISSION CONTROL... I have set 5 desktops, on the first desktop I set to open at login two application, one on the fourth and three more on the fifth and the desktop two and three are free..

For some reason every time I restart my computer the desktops disorganize, I mean, instead of being 1,2,3,4,5 there are 1,3,5,4,2..... why they don't keep there order ??? its anyone else having this problem too or its just only me ????

here are a picture so can know what Im talking about...

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/7461/69229612.png



pcmxa
Aug 1, 2011, 11:13 AM
Did you uncheck "automatically rearrange spaces based on recent use" in the mision control section of system preferences?

kev1234
Aug 1, 2011, 11:16 AM
Thanks man !! that was the problem !! :D