PDA

View Full Version : Use active corners to switch desktops




JTToft
Sep 7, 2011, 01:34 PM
Hi!

Do any of you know of a way to set up two active corners so that they switch desktops? I would like the bottom left corner to switch to the desktop to the left of the current one and the bottom right corner to switch to the right.
The effect I want is exactly the same as the three/four finger swipe left/right on the trackpad, but I would like a way to do it quickly when using my old-fashioned mouse.

- Thanks in advance for any suggestions!



baryon
Sep 7, 2011, 01:41 PM
With Better Touch Tool, I'm almost 100% you can do that! Without it I'm almost certain that you can't though...

JTToft
Sep 7, 2011, 07:36 PM
With Better Touch Tool, I'm almost 100% you can do that! Without it I'm almost certain that you can't though...

Can you explain how? I can't find an option for it in the settings.