PDA

View Full Version : Issue with Mission Control




patrizju
Sep 14, 2011, 12:04 PM
See attachment, this happens constantly when I enter mission control. Thoughts?



handel30
Sep 14, 2011, 01:58 PM
I've been using Lion extensively since it was released and frankly I've never had that problem. I do wish that Apple will allow greater magnification of the mission control thumbnails. When there are several spaces lined up across the top of the mc page, they get too small to see what's open in each space.

patrizju
Sep 14, 2011, 04:12 PM
Yeah, it's a pain. Man I miss expose..

phyrexia
Sep 14, 2011, 07:00 PM
Yeah, it's a pain. Man I miss expose..

Have you messed with anything outside of the UI settings?

What if you change your background, same thing?

sandylp
Sep 15, 2011, 10:41 PM
See attachment, this happens constantly when I enter mission control. Thoughts?

I have the same problem. Sometimes the blue linen background appears for Mission Control and sometimes it doesn't, even though I've restarted. I like it when it works, but often not it does not. :(

Dale Sorel
Sep 16, 2011, 12:01 AM
Agree. Mission Control is a good feature but not perfect. Sometime it's has problem.:(. Hope that it'll be fixed next update.

Agreed :)

jameslmoser
Sep 19, 2011, 12:10 AM
The fix is really easy, use expose & spaces... Under snow leopard! :)