PDA

View Full Version : Diablo 3 on MBA




Beaverman3001
Sep 23, 2011, 06:23 PM
Didn't see this posted on the front page of the MBA forums, so figured I'd share this link. If it was already posted my apologies.

http://kotaku.com/5842300/this-is-diablo-iii-running-on-my-macbook-air-without-breaking-a-sweat



Oppressed
Sep 23, 2011, 06:47 PM
Its literally 5 posts below this one at the time of this posting...

http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=1233023

Beaverman3001
Sep 23, 2011, 06:50 PM
Oh wow I'm blind, can a mod please delete this thread lol?