PDA

View Full Version : Move Error




LouieSamman
Oct 12, 2011, 01:30 PM
"We encountered a problem while moving your mail. You can try to move your account to iCloud again in a few hours."

This is with moving my MobileMe account to iCloud.

Anyone have this problem?



pbrooks
Oct 12, 2011, 08:24 PM
"We encountered a problem while moving your mail. You can try to move your account to iCloud again in a few hours."

This is with moving my MobileMe account to iCloud.

Anyone have this problem?

I'm having the same problem. This is bulls--t.

JBaker122586
Oct 12, 2011, 08:25 PM
Got that error and just tried again right away. It worked.