Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

mymemory

macrumors 68020
May 9, 2001
Miami
As a video editor I liked the closing titles composition :rolleyes:

How long did it take you to edit?

Stampyhead

macrumors 68020
Sep 3, 2004
London, UK
Good cinematography. Some creative camera angles.
The only criticism I have is that the music switched too abruptly. I would have liked to have seen at least a bit of a transition between the different styles.
Good job overall.

MacFan782040

macrumors 65816
Original poster
Dec 1, 2003
sorryiwasdreami said:
Where in PA are you from? I saw something similar to this in a university art gallery in southern PA, but I think it was a lot longer.

Northeastern PA. Took about 3 days to edit. Thanks for the comments!

Mr. Anderson

Moderator emeritus
Nov 1, 2001
VA
Not bad...some of the edits were a bit abrupt, going directly from a handheld camera view to a tripod. And you had a classic goof on the final battle scene where you were all sweaty and then had a clip in there with a clean/dry shirt, and right back to sweaty :D

The titles at the end were fun seeing how the sweat got on your shirt.

Good job - what did you edit it on?

D

MacFan782040

macrumors 65816
Original poster
Dec 1, 2003
Mr. Anderson said:
Not bad...some of the edits were a bit abrupt, going directly from a handheld camera view to a tripod. And you had a classic goof on the final battle scene where you were all sweaty and then had a clip in there with a clean/dry shirt, and right back to sweaty :D

The titles at the end were fun seeing how the sweat got on your shirt.

Good job - what did you edit it on?

D