PDA

View Full Version : [Resolved] Clock time zone change


Thetonyk123
Nov 18, 2011, 08:09 AM
Can you change the clock to a different time zone like EST?

robbieduncan
Nov 18, 2011, 08:28 AM
Which clock? All the posts show in my own timezone for me. I think you can set that in the user settings.

Thetonyk123
Nov 18, 2011, 05:10 PM
Which clock? All the posts show in my own timezone for me. I think you can set that in the user settings.

Ok I'll look for it.

Ok thanks, got it.