PDA

View Full Version : Vice city




snowwhite007
Nov 24, 2011, 10:09 AM
Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_0 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9A334 Safari/7534.48.3)

Anyone no iff i can get it full screen aint a big deal but would be nice thanks in advance guys



3dflyboy1
Nov 24, 2011, 10:11 AM
Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_0 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9A334 Safari/7534.48.3)

Anyone no iff i can get it full screen aint a big deal but would be nice thanks in advance guys

I don't think so...GTASA doesn't work in full screen either.

snowwhite007
Nov 24, 2011, 11:12 AM
Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_0 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9A334 Safari/7534.48.3)

Coo cheers man

Sam*
Nov 24, 2011, 11:22 AM
I can get full screen vice city on my iMac

Options > Display Set up > Screen resolution

Just chose whatever the closest resolution is to your laptop.

snowwhite007
Nov 24, 2011, 12:39 PM
Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_0 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9A334 Safari/7534.48.3)

That doest stretch it on 13 man

stevenpa
Nov 25, 2011, 11:27 PM
Saw someone playing GTA 3 full screen. Not sure if it was on OS X or windows though

CyrusKafaiWu
Nov 26, 2011, 11:19 AM
I purchased it for my mac. You have to go into display presences and change the resolution to fit your mac screen and enable widescreen. And it goes full screen.

I have the 11.6 inch version though.

snowwhite007
Nov 26, 2011, 11:26 AM
Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_0 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9A334 Safari/7534.48.3)

Cool try it wen i get in thanks