Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

vong

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Jan 31, 2010
Can anyone help me create a company logo for the company "CaseWire"? I have an analytical report that is due soon and no one in my group member knows how to use photoshop. If anyone can help me create a simple, yet clean & nice looking design I would greatly appreciate it. :apple:

kayfaberockstar

macrumors newbie
Dec 8, 2011
I might be able to help you! I am a graphic designer and website developer with 10+ years experience. I have added you to my contacts here on the forums and you should be able to email me. Let me know if you cannot view my email address. I look forward to hearing from you. - Jason

GoCubsGo

macrumors Nehalem
Feb 19, 2005
Is it a school report type thing? You're not a graphic design student, are you?

vong

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Jan 31, 2010
Is it a school report type thing? You're not a graphic design student, are you?

Yes it is a report type. I finished the report with my group but my teacher wants us to have a company logo for our report to make it look more fancy. The class is a business writing class where you learn how to write business letters and etc. No I am not a graphic design student, I am a Management Information System major.

waloshin

macrumors 68040
Oct 9, 2008
2nb9cup.png

ezekielrage_99

macrumors 68040
Oct 12, 2005
Student or not student and I still come across the same requests, generally I make the rule not to work for free... But I'd suggest a simple typographic logo in Helvetica would suit your need for a project of this nature.

Though I'm waiting for the Comic Sans, wet floors and rainbow gradient to make an appearance :)

dblessin

macrumors newbie
Jul 13, 2007