PDA

View Full Version : [Resolved] Forums have gone "thin"


Nermal
Mar 17, 2012, 12:14 AM
I'm getting a white border on either side of the forums now rather than them filling the page. I've seen this before and could've sworn that there was a dropdown in the bottom-left corner to choose whether to fill the screen or not. That dropdown seems to have gone walkabout.

Has anyone else run into this?

r.j.s
Mar 17, 2012, 12:18 AM
Have you tried the Fixed | Fluid | Fluid HD at the very bottom center?

Nermal
Mar 17, 2012, 01:28 PM
OK, I must be going blind because I looked for that before posting and didn't see it :o

Thanks, all fixed :)