PDA

View Full Version : Folder actions setup - can't add folders




hafr
Apr 16, 2012, 01:41 AM
Is it only me who can't add folders to Folder actions setup? Have tried both rebooting and a clean install, still can't do it... I browse to the folder and press Open, but nothing is added to the list.



rpoland
Apr 30, 2012, 07:39 PM
Is it only me who can't add folders to Folder actions setup? Have tried both rebooting and a clean install, still can't do it... I browse to the folder and press Open, but nothing is added to the list.

Same here. I wonder if one of the updates to 1.7 screwed it up.

rpoland
Apr 30, 2012, 07:59 PM
Same here. I wonder if one of the updates to 1.7 screwed it up.

Found it, at least on my machine.

GraphicConverter version 8 was messing it up.

I moved GC to the trash, set up Folder Actions Setup then put GC back in the App folder.