PDA

View Full Version : DVD Menus




special_k
Jul 6, 2005, 12:15 AM
i want buttons to appear after a certain amount of time in a custom dvd menu i made. im using dvd studio pro. any help is greatly appreciated.



Miner Willy
Jul 6, 2005, 12:43 AM
Hmmm, not sure if it's doable but you could always try to stick a movie background in that only plays once, then jumps to another menu that looks the same but the with the buttons would in a different place etc,etc. Navigation would be a bitch, but if that's your concept then go ahead.

HTH

Militar
Jul 6, 2005, 01:29 AM
With the menu selected, go to the General tab in the Inspector window, and set the Loop Point of the menu. That's the point at which the menu loops itself AND the point at which the buttons will appear. PM if you have any questions.