PDA

View Full Version : DLNA server not work?




kocoman
Apr 25, 2012, 07:50 PM
DLNA server not work? Does anyone have this problem ?



r0k
Apr 27, 2012, 08:38 AM
DLNA server not work? Does anyone have this problem ?

What DLNA server not working? Plex? I stopped running Plex when it kept my fans running (under Lion) 24x7 for no reason. My DLNA servers are NAS drives (LaCie and Synology). If you're gonna run DLNA software on your Mac, you might as well run iTunes and use airplay/AppleTV.

johnparjr
May 8, 2012, 07:02 PM
PS3Media Server