PDA

View Full Version : iPad 3 unable to activate? Anyone else?




MythicFrost
Jun 11, 2012, 10:10 PM
Activation server temporarily unavailable... my 4S went through just fine at about the same time though.



The New iPad
Jun 12, 2012, 12:10 AM
I can't activate and NO ONE can help. There are zero solutions and Apple is doing jacks*** about assistance with activation failure.

MythicFrost
Jun 12, 2012, 12:50 AM
Eh this is weird. Worked fine for my 4S first time, but iPad just won't go through.

ct2k7
Jun 12, 2012, 12:53 AM
Eh this is weird. Worked fine for my 4S first time, but iPad just won't go through.

It will work.

MythicFrost
Jun 13, 2012, 07:59 AM
Ah so I just opened up XCode and opened Organiser and clicked the "use for development" button and it worked. (I already had my device registered for developing though, not sure if it'd work if that's not been done.)