PDA

View Full Version : Changing Dedicated Mission Control Button?




jzj687
Jun 27, 2012, 10:58 AM
Hey,

So, I have the rMBP, and was wondering: is it possible to change the mission control button (F3) to function as a dashboard button instead?



iVoid
Jun 27, 2012, 01:43 PM
Hey,

So, I have the rMBP, and was wondering: is it possible to change the mission control button (F3) to function as a dashboard button instead?

Open the Keyboard system preference and click the 'Keyboard Shortcuts' tab. You can change the keys as needed there.

jzj687
Jun 27, 2012, 08:18 PM
Open the Keyboard system preference and click the 'Keyboard Shortcuts' tab. You can change the keys as needed there.

I tried that... nothing worked! Ugh...