View Full Version : imac g4
rhodest
Jul 27, 2005, 03:48 PM
is this too good to be true? http://search.ebay.com/imac-g4_W0QQsofocusZbsQQsbrftogZ1QQfromZR10QQsacatZ-1QQcatrefZC6QQsargnZ-1QQsaslcZ2QQsadisZ200QQfposZ67543QQftrtZ1QQftrvZ1QQfsopZ1QQfsooZ1QQcoactionZcompareQQcopagenumZ1QQco entrypageZsearch
ITASOR
Jul 27, 2005, 04:01 PM
Before you take any auction e-mail me at soiei@aol.com and you can have one for $600us
Ohhh I see. Trying to go outside ebay eh, I smell scam!
I have 2 units in stock
Then why do you have it listed about 8 times on ebay? Nice try bud.
To the original poster: I wouldn't buy it, it smells fishy.
macmanmatty
Jul 27, 2005, 04:05 PM
This definatly a scam. I have seen many of these scams on ebay before. They all trace back to some guy in Bulegria. :eek:
zelmo
Jul 27, 2005, 04:08 PM
Aw, c'mon, I'm sure it's legit. The $600 eBay end-around also gets you Office, Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, 1GB RAM, BT, AE card. Seems like a fair price to me. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
VanMac
Jul 27, 2005, 05:19 PM
I'd get the 17" PB he's selling instead :rolleyes:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=4565110820&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RSCC_Pr4_PcY_BID_Stores
mjstew33
Jul 27, 2005, 09:44 PM
is this too good to be true? http://search.ebay.com/imac-g4_W0QQsofocusZbsQQsbrftogZ1QQfromZR10QQsacatZ-1QQcatrefZC6QQsargnZ-1QQsaslcZ2QQsadisZ200QQfposZ67543QQftrtZ1QQftrvZ1QQfsopZ1QQfsooZ1QQcoactionZcompareQQcopagenumZ1QQco entrypageZsearch
I was very, very interested in one. Then the site got closed
SCAM!
Don't waste your money!
mjstew33
Jul 27, 2005, 09:44 PM
I'd get the 17" PB he's selling instead :rolleyes:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=4565110820&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RSCC_Pr4_PcY_BID_Stores
hahaha and that one was removed too!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.