PDA

View Full Version : anyone tried ios 6 beta 3 ?




UKBeast
Jul 16, 2012, 02:32 PM
is there any sign of we are getting apps ?



NiklasK
Jul 17, 2012, 12:30 AM
I'm also curious how the subtitle rendering is working now.... Displayed without grey background and positioned at the bottom of the screen?

FreeState
Jul 17, 2012, 12:51 AM
is there any sign of we are getting apps ?

Found this on a forum

Apple TV
In some cases, the screen may show the wrong resolution. Restart your Apple TV to return it to the correct resolution.
FIXED: Netflix videos may not resume where you left off.
FIXED: The History list in the YouTube app gets cleared when you exit and reenter the app.
Apple TV may be slow to respond while a download is in progress in the background.
Apple TV may restart while using the Remote app.
Apple TV may restart when changing the system language.
Photo Stream does not load when logging in a second time. Restart Apple TV to resolve.
Music does not play during photo slideshows.
New Behaviors:
Pick remote speakers in Settings > AirPlay.
Set an onscreen code for AirPlay in Settings > AirPlay.
Save multiple iTunes Store accounts in Settings > iTunes Store.
Press and hold the Select button to rearrange icons on the main menu.
Hide the main menu icons in Settings > General > Parental Controls.

http://news.yahoo.com/apple-ios-6-beta-3-changes-182849903.html