PDA

View Full Version : New MBA: Setup in one infinite loop ?




iTundra
Aug 5, 2012, 10:05 AM
Just bought a new 11"/2.0ghz/256 MBA from Apple Store. Go through setup (voiceover is annoying btw), takes forever 'setting up account', then starts setup again with select language. Tried again and it looped back again.

??



r.kirkerrr
Aug 5, 2012, 10:36 AM
With regards to the thread title


badummm....tshhhhhh

mototriu
Aug 6, 2012, 01:13 AM
This has to be the best thread title ever.Anyways try re installing the OS.There's pleanty of guides online on how to do this.

kolz
Aug 6, 2012, 05:22 AM
agree with the best title of a thread! i have to re-read your message twice to actually get it (i'm expecting you bringing your laptop to Apple HQ)...