PDA

View Full Version : New Mac, no ML?




whyrichard
Aug 11, 2012, 10:58 PM
Hey,

I just got a new air today but there is no ML install. How do I get it?

I tried logging in to my account in the app store and going to ml, but instead of install there is just the price...

Thanks,

r



Intell
Aug 11, 2012, 11:01 PM
https://www.apple.com/osx/uptodate/

pdjudd
Aug 11, 2012, 11:01 PM
You need to get a code.... See here:

http://www.apple.com/osx/uptodate/