Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

eddan

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Aug 29, 2012
Hi
I am new with creating apps and thought to play a bit with a thought.
I am looking for a tutorial or similar that explains how I can do the following:

I want the two circles at the bottom of the screen, one blue and one red. When I select the blue
circle and I'll be able to put out blue circles on the screen and when I select the red circle
I'll be able to put out the red circles on the screen. The circles should therefore have specific dimensions.

I have searched a lot but can not find anything similar.

Someone who can give some tips?

KnightWRX

macrumors Pentium
Jan 28, 2009
Quebec, Canada
What have you tried ? What do you know about creating apps and what don't you know ? What language do you plan to use, what frameworks do you already know for that language ?

Duncan C

macrumors 6502a
Jan 21, 2008
Northern Virginia
Hi
I am new with creating apps and thought to play a bit with a thought.
I am looking for a tutorial or similar that explains how I can do the following:

I want the two circles at the bottom of the screen, one blue and one red. When I select the blue
circle and I'll be able to put out blue circles on the screen and when I select the red circle
I'll be able to put out the red circles on the screen. The circles should therefore have specific dimensions.

I have searched a lot but can not find anything similar.

Someone who can give some tips?

It sounds like a paint program that paints with circles. Am I right? Kind of like drawing with rubber stamps and different colored ink.

I doubt you're going to find a tutorial that does exactly what you want. You will need to find another drawing/painting program and adapt it to your needs.