PDA

View Full Version : Desktop Question




GodSpeed9000
Sep 29, 2012, 08:11 PM
Is there a way to remove that box you make while you click and hold down your mouse on your desktop?

Like if you go to your desktop and you click, continuing holding on and move your mouse you will see a box/grid thingy. Is there any way for me to remove it?



waynep
Sep 29, 2012, 08:22 PM
Let go of the button and click somewhere outside the box.

jamesvdm
Sep 29, 2012, 08:28 PM
To completely disable the function? Nope