PDA

View Full Version : MBA desktop startup problem




claud
Oct 8, 2012, 06:32 PM
does my 2011 MBA that I upgraded to ML start/open at the standard desktop displayed w/a general settings window also displayed when it did not before????How do I get rid of this startup activity?



chrisperro
Oct 8, 2012, 07:24 PM
does my 2011 MBA that I upgraded to ML start/open at the standard desktop displayed w/a general settings window also displayed when it did not before????How do I get rid of this startup activity?
same here,i think it is hyperdock trying to update.that and smc fan control is the only login items i have.