PDA

View Full Version : How do you change/modify SMC settings??




Link1010
Jan 13, 2013, 06:43 PM
I was just wondering how to modify the SMC settings in order to modify the power output to subs (if that is possible) If not im sure there are other things that could be changed or looked at. So, does anyone know how to modify SMC?



mrapplegate
Jan 13, 2013, 07:42 PM
I was just wondering how to modify the SMC settings in order to modify the power output to subs (if that is possible) If not im sure there are other things that could be changed or looked at. So, does anyone know how to modify SMC?

I don't think you can change anything other than the fan speed. Google for various programs.
Sorry, I just read your post again. I don't know that you can change the power output to subs.

Link1010
Jan 13, 2013, 10:00 PM
Thabks for the suggestion, but I have already googled for programs (actually looked past page 1 :O )and couldn't find anything :(