PDA

View Full Version : Ooops.. enabled trim on MBA..




sniffs
Mar 2, 2013, 07:21 PM
So I ran SSD optimizer and accidentally slid the TRIM enabler thing to ON on my MBA which comes with TRIM enabled by default..

i then turned it off.. did I break something?

System info says TRIM is still enabled.. I hope I'm good to go still lol



Intell
Mar 2, 2013, 07:25 PM
You didn't break anything. Turning it off or on with an Apple SSD installed won't matter.

sniffs
Mar 3, 2013, 12:01 AM
You didn't break anything. Turning it off or on with an Apple SSD installed won't matter.

perfect. thanks! lol..