PDA

View Full Version : Control Center accidental activation


MoparShaha
Jun 12, 2013, 07:12 PM
Is anyone else having issues with accidental activation of Control Center? This happens to me very frequently when scrolling down in landscape mode.

Curious what others are experiencing.

gmanist1000
Jun 12, 2013, 07:16 PM
Is anyone else having issues with accidental activation of Control Center? This happens to me very frequently when scrolling down in landscape mode.

Curious what others are experiencing.

Has happened to me a couple times. I'll adapt though.

TitsLegendary
Jun 12, 2013, 07:20 PM
It happens to me occasionally when I am typing. Specifically when I am hitting the shift key and then swiping to the letter I want to capitalize.