PDA

View Full Version : is iRadio down?


imaginex20
Jun 12, 2013, 11:51 PM
When I try to go play a radio it either tells me the station isn't available or it tries to play the station but skips through 10 songs.

Anyone else with this issue?

SamGabbay
Jun 13, 2013, 12:02 AM
When I try to go play a radio it either tells me the station isn't available or it tries to play the station but skips through 10 songs.

Anyone else with this issue?

Nope.

imaginex20
Jun 13, 2013, 01:02 AM
Something must have happened when I did "Reset all settings". I did a DFU restore and restored from backup and now it works again.