PDA

View Full Version : Ipod 5G - setup




Konradx
Nov 5, 2005, 10:34 AM
On the option you have the option of putting stuff on the main menu like clocks or memos...how in the world can i add EQ on the main menu..i use it a ton and i always have to filter through the options to get at it..is there a way or did apple not think of giving you the option?

-Konrad



kainjow
Nov 5, 2005, 06:01 PM
Yep, it looks like it's not an option currently..

You can always send them feedback: http://www.apple.com/feedback/ipod.html

Konradx
Nov 6, 2005, 12:59 AM
thanks i left them some feedback