View Full Version : Mac of All Trades?
mmoin
Dec 23, 2002, 12:37 PM
I'm in the market to buy a Mac, and I came across this site. Their selection of macs seems a bit odd (no new imac's/ibooks) and their prices seem a bit low (especially for slightly old tibook/powermac models). Are they legit? Anyone purchased from them before?
Thanks,
Andrew
Coca-Cola
Dec 23, 2002, 01:55 PM
I have been checking them out also. I would not mind trading in for something new.
edesignuk
Dec 23, 2002, 02:06 PM
er....what site? :confused:
mnkeybsness
Dec 23, 2002, 02:21 PM
Mac of all Trades (http://www.macofalltrades.com)
i'm pretty sure they are used machines...notice that there is a "seller's" tab on the front page....ie these are personal computers that people have posted for sale
edesignuk
Dec 23, 2002, 02:29 PM
Originally posted by mnkeybsness
Mac of all Trades (http://www.macofalltrades.com)
Oh right, sorry, didn't know anything about this site living in the UK. :)
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.