PDA

View Full Version : Apple Developer Program




Ensaladin
Aug 7, 2013, 11:26 AM
Hey guys, I'm a newbie here, I look'd at the search and I don't find anything related to this.


My question is: If I don't have a Apple Macbook, or Mac or whatever Apple desktop, laptop. Can I be part of the developer program and download all the devs application and make it work at Windows 8 Pro?



Regards.



robbieduncan
Aug 7, 2013, 11:45 AM
No. XCode only runs on a Mac.

Bear
Aug 7, 2013, 11:45 AM
Hey guys, I'm a newbie here, I look'd at the search and I don't find anything related to this.


My question is: If I don't have a Apple Macbook, or Mac or whatever Apple desktop, laptop. Can I be part of the developer program and download all the devs application and make it work at Windows 8 Pro?



Regards.No, the development software (XCode) requires a Mac to run on.