PDA

View Full Version : My Air will select wifi every time I login in.




greatwall9528
Aug 13, 2013, 06:49 AM
Are your Airs all like this: when I login in every time, it appears the window to let me select which wifi to connect:mad: ,the Air is the newest one which was released this year(2013),when I use windows,it can connect to a fixed wifi automatically,I wonder if the air can be like this, how can I set it?



teffers
Aug 13, 2013, 09:24 AM
Mine auto connects to my default network.

If you goto:

System Preferences, Network (make sure Wi Fi is selected on the left), click Advanced, there should be a tick in:

'Remember networks this computer has joined' just under your list of networks.

greatwall9528
Aug 13, 2013, 07:07 PM
Mine auto connects to my default network.

If you goto:

System Preferences, Network (make sure Wi Fi is selected on the left), click Advanced, there should be a tick in:

'Remember networks this computer has joined' just under your list of networks.

Yeah, mine is like yours,that is default setting,but i does't work in my computer .......:(