PDA

View Full Version : Panoramas stopped working


zp3dd4
Aug 16, 2013, 09:56 AM
I have been using panoramas since beta 4 quite successfully. A couple days ago since beta 5 and now beta 6 it stopped working. I can still go to the panoramic option and set it, but the image would be static instead of panoramic revolving. Resetting settings etc did not solve it. I was wondering if anyone else experienced it.

Tammster
Aug 16, 2013, 10:05 AM
It does not work for me either (on my iPhone 5, iPad or iPad mini).

Rocko1
Aug 16, 2013, 10:49 AM
Nope they ditched that.

MuGeN PoWeR
Aug 16, 2013, 10:50 AM
Not working.

C DM
Aug 16, 2013, 11:37 AM
Been discussed by quite a few--it's been removed since beta 5 (no one really knows why or if it's a bug of some sort that might get fixed or if it was done on purpose and won't be there anymore).