PDA

View Full Version : No translucent effect


SolRayz
Sep 20, 2013, 10:13 AM
Maybe this has been covered before but I have no translucent effect on the the pulldown/pull-up menus on my iP5. Did they disable this on the RC?

Tyler23
Sep 20, 2013, 10:17 AM
Maybe this has been covered before but I have no translucent effect on the the pulldown/pull-up menus on my iP5. Did they disable this on the RC?

Settings --> General --> Accessibilty --> Increase Contrast --> Switch to OFF

SolRayz
Sep 20, 2013, 10:22 AM
That did it. Thank you good sir.

Tyler23
Sep 20, 2013, 10:23 AM
That did it. Thank you good sir.

No problem, glad it helped!